Reviews for Teeth Cleaning Services Near Denton, TX

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before your first visit, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can better understand our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Denton, TX is the best choice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

Thank you Amanda and Mint Dentistry team for a wonderful experience with customer service and teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Sarah & Jenn were awesome with my teeth cleaning and getting me set up with teeth whitening! Quick in and out experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Jen was awesome with my teeth cleaning. She gave me great tips on brushing and flossing my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Came I mint dentistry today and they were a really big help. Really explained everything that I need to do well. Got a teeth cleaning and Amanda did a really good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

First time coming to Mint Dentistry. I? was helped by the lovely Kathy and Amanda did my teeth cleaning. I? was super satisfied with all the information they provided and how friendly everyone was. Can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Omg I will be back. I loved everyone here. From the time I walked in, I felt so welcome. Alma was amazing and sweet. Jen was super awesome with my teeth cleaning and sweet. Alyassa was so sweet and helpful. Dr. G was awesome. I didn't feel the needle in my gums at all. I am a forever patient. I love my lipstick ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

The experience at Mint was great. I loved having the headphones to relax with music while I was getting a teeth cleaning. Alyssa and Amanda were extremely friendly and did great work. Thank you Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Amanda and Kathy were wonderful. It was my first time at mint dentistry and won’t be my last. This location is very quick and thorough. Highly recommend to come here for your teeth cleaning and whitening More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Best dentist office I've ever been to. Went for teeth cleaning and they don't use traditional metal tools, but rather a pain-free air chisel. Making the process really fast. Very relaxing environment with music or Netflix provided. Staff was very friendly and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Great teeth cleaning More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.