Reviews for MINT dentistry | Denton

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before your first visit, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can better understand our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Denton, TX is the best choice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter33 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

I like the people and the staff but it just felt rushed. I didn’t feel like they cared too much. My cleaning took only 2 minutes and I feel like she didn’t clean them all the way. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Amanda and doctor were great! Wait time long and front office not so friendly. This is my first time here. But my second with my kids. And same experience with front desk people not very nice at all! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

The office is really nice, they do a good job of making you feel comfortable. I had to wait 45 minutes until after my scheduled appointment time to be called back, the reason being that they had to verify my insurance but I filled out all the new patient forms online weeks before my appointment, so my insurance should have already been verified. Olivia and Amanda were very friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Amanda did a great job on my cleaning. As always Mint was a great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nice environment, April was friendly. My only complaint is my appointment was for 11:30, and i arrived 20 minutes early only to wait until about 12:15 before I was called. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Just had my first appointment at MINT dentistry and it was wonderful! The staff was very kind and they were patient with me since I was feeling very anxious. They let me know I was doing great and helped keep me calm. I will definitely be coming back! Plus it was awesome that I got to watch my favorite show! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Staff was very nice and friendly . If your coming ask for Rachel & Amanda ! They’ll take great care of you More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Amanda cleaned my teeth and she did a good job. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Amanda cleaned my teeth today, she did an awesome job. Very friendly service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great environment to get your teeth cleaned and worked on! Definitely recommend coming out and giving them a shot! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Amanda did a great job with my cleaning at the Mint Dentistry in Denton, Texas! I definitely recommend her! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Awesome front desk very professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

MINT Dentistry is not like your typical dental office, it has massage chairs, TV options, and a very knowledgeable staff. I’ve had the pleasure of being seen by Jenn, who did my deep cleaning. She explained everything along the way and made sure I was comfortable during the whole procedure. I’ve also seen Amandine, who was just as great and addressed all of my concerns. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

They are so welcoming and friendly here, from start to finish. Two ??’s up. Amanda and Dr. Lal are so beautiful ?? and tentative, awesome More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Denton’s Mint dentistry office staff were very professional, friendly, & informative! I met several different staff members on my first visit. Amanda, Dr. Lal, Sarah, & Rena took care of me so well that I have made a New Patient appt. for my daughter. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

great place More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Awesome dentistry!! Great staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Very nice and skilled people! I was helped my Dr. Lal and Ama and they showed so much kindness. They have entertainment options so you don't get bored waiting, and I was kinda iffy on that. Mostly because it was a little distracting. Overall, I enjoyed my time here. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

First time at Mint Loved the staff great atmosphere super relaxing looking forward to future visits More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Amanda & Alyssa were great today! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Customer service is very good, nice office! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Everyone was super nice and helpful. But the wait was pretty long. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Cool staff. Great atmosphere. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

The staff was great! They answered all of my questions and were understanding when I changed my mind about things. The only trouble I had was with insurance communication. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

The experience was really cool. I got to watch “Last Chance U” while I got my teeth cleaned. It was a nice experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

It was a very friendly and great environment. Recommend this place. I was helped my Amanda & Ama. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Amanda & Alma we’re very friendly, the service was fast & efficient took full advantage of the massaging chairs ... will be coming back More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

I was incredibly frustrated at the beginning of my visit, but overall my experience was better than most other dentists I have seen in my life! I got there around 8:45 for my 9 am appointment and waited for nearly 40-45 minutes for them to verify my insurance and watched 3 other new patients go back before me. I understand verifying insurance can take a while, but my insurance specifically referred me to Mint and I made sure they had my information in advance. The staff were kind and knowledgeable. The massage chair was great. I am very excited about my whitening trays! Overall, good experience but the wait time was very frustrating. Hopefully it will be better next time! My dentist also was able to refer me to a periodontist as well to get my new dental implant taken care of, and that was very helpful. I wish I could leave a 3.5 instead of a 4. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Nice, friendly staff! Great experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Great teeth cleaning More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Great dentist visit after a few years away. Being at the dentist has changed a lot, lol More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.3.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Always get a second opinion before accepting any expensive dental work More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Friendly staff and good customer service! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.